Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

St. Paul Insti...

8

Stations of th...

9
10
11
12
13
14

St. Paul Insti...

15

Stations of th...

16
17
18
19
20
21

St. Paul Insti...

Vietnamese Len...

22

Stations of th...

Vietnamese Len...

23

Vietnamese Len...

24

Spaghetti Dinn...

25

Lenten Retreat...

26

Lenten Retreat...

27
28

St. Paul Insti...

29

Stations of th...

30
31
      

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Vietnamese Lenten Retreat

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vietnamese Lenten Retreat

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Vietnamese Lenten Retreat

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Lenten Retreat - English

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Retreat - Church - begins at 6pm

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Lenten Retreat - English

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Retreat - Church - begins at 6pm, followed by confessions on March 26th

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM