Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vietnamese New...

Vietnamese New Year's Party

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:45 PM
3
4
5
6
7

St. Paul Insti...

St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9

Moms & Dad...

Moms & Dads Card Party

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

St. Paul Insti...

St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17

Viet New Year...

Viet New Year Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
18
19
20
21

St. Paul Insti...

St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

St. Paul Insti...

St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Vietnamese New Year's Party

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Moms & Dads Card Party

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Viet New Year Celebration

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • St. Paul Institute-School of Evangelization

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM